Free Pattern

Cold Weather is Coming

It’s not hardly cold here in Virginia.  It was in the upper 70’s today and it’s still September.  Christmas and Halloween decorations are out already.  Why do they rush the holidays?

During my trolling on social media I’ve come across some cold weather crocheting patterns.  These are free patterns but if you would like for me to make one please send me an email.

Cowl was made with LionBrand Nature’s Choice Organic Cotton yarn.  That’s a mouthful to say.

Expresso
Expresso
Pistachio
Pistachio
Color Block Cowl
Color Block Cowl

The above picture was taken at work.  I have to catch my models where ever I can find them.  Jessica is such a sport when it comes my crochet shenanigans.

It's So Soft
It’s So Soft

No pattern.  I chained 56, 3 rows of fpdc/bpdc, and some dc’s and thought of some stitches as I went along.

Purple Brim Again
Crochet Styles 4U

This was a combo of two patterns Ewa and Ribbon and Bow Cloche

Flattering Cowl
Flattering Cowl
Crochet Styles 4U
Crochet Styles 4U

Another lovely created using the following 3 patterns

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ewa

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ribbon–bow-cloche

http://www.ravelry.com/patt…/library/crocodile-stitch-flower

The Big Easy Scarf
The Big Easy Scarf
Beige Bow Brim
Crochet Styles 4U

Made using Ewa’s pattern and secured flipped brim to make it my own.

Millbrook Cowl
Millbrook Cowl

 

Leave a Reply

