Beanie · Children · Free Patterns

Happy Birthday/ Pop Goes My Heart beanie

Nice design, will give this a try.

Sweet Potato Creations

Happy birthday to me! And a very merry unbirthday to you! I have quite a few presents for you all today! Starting off on my Facebook page, I have a deal going on for the rest of February: 24% off of orders of $30 or more.

I’m also having a contestaway (my fancy word for giveaway) for a copy of the Swirling Leaves Vest by Creative Threads by Leah.

Swirling Leaves Vest by Creative Threads by Leah Swirling Leaves Vest by Creative Threads by Leah

I was lucky enough to be able to test the child size of this vest and even luckier to be able to give a copy of this pattern away to one of my fans. This contestaway will run from today (2-13-15) through Sunday (2-15-17). To enter this giveaway, please head on over to my page, Sweet Potato Crochet Creations, go to my pinned post, and enter! You will have several options…

View original post 1,166 more words

Leave a Reply

